Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southside Flying Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 2 days ago

Athena

Liked the yummy toppings on my half. Added pepperoni to it. Kids side was pepperoni but that was very delicious!

Vihtrap08 3 days ago

Garden Burger

Great impossible pattie burger! Condiments added to this burger are great. Great service as well!

Austin 7 days ago

Diet Coke

i ham soooo happy to have southaide flying pizzaz back into my lif— 5-stars so hungry now again the end

Robert 9 days ago

Large

I love the calzones. Spinach and add meat makes an incredible meal.

Dzmcmaster 11 days ago

Large 3-Topping Pizza

WAS DELICIOUS!!

Alexstevenbrandt 15 days ago

1-3-Topping Slice, Salad and Drink

This is the best pizza in Austin bar none. I have eaten every type of pizza and they are all fantastic. Every slice is piled high with topings and the crust has the perfect crunch. The atmosphere at the restaurant is awesome with their outdoor dining area.

Weirdoldamerica 19 days ago

Large 3-Topping Pizza

Seriously, my fave pizza in town, yum!

Rockellevans 2 days ago

1-3-Topping Slice, Salad and Drink

Great service Art the cooks at Houston location 4:25pm 07/02/2020 keep up great work first time. Love the environment I look forward to corona days over to come get NY style pizza and throw back a cold Brewed Beer. Thanks again will return.

Steaps 7 days ago

1-3-Topping Slice, Salad and Drink

Love Southside!!!! Its the standard in pizza at our house. The margherita pizza is our fav!! Their ingredients are super fresh. I recommend getting the late night special, pizza rolls, and the salads with gorgonzola dressing

F0ggyg0ggle 8 days ago

Spinach Calzone

Ive been searching and now ive found the best Calzone in town. Cheers

Matt 9 days ago

Mini-Meatball Bites

These tasty little bites are a combination of Garlic knot, meat, cheese, and just pure flavor. We got 12 thinking "mini" but when it came realized our mistake! Between that and the pizza we had ordered ourselves 2 meals! Definitely a great appetizer all the same though!

Elevinowitz 15 days ago

Medium

Awesome spot, by far best pizzeria in EaDo

Devin 15 days ago

Pizza Rolls

We love the pizza rolls and loyalty program!

Francine 20 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

Sooooo good! I can't get enough!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA